AICC PRESS RELEASE

ASSEMBLY ELECTIONS - 2022

UTTARAKHAND

The Central Election Committee has selected for the following candidates for the ensuing general elections to the Legislative Assembly of Uttarakhand

SI. No.	No & Name of Constituency		Selected Candidates
1	11	Narendranagar	Om Gopal Rawat
2	23	Doiwala	Gaurav Chaudhary (In place of Mohit Uniyal)
3	27	Jwalapur - SC	Ravi Bahadur (In place of Smt. Barkha Rani)
4	31	Roorkee	Yashpal Rana
5	35	Hardwar Rural	Smt. Anupama Rawat
6	39	Chaubattakhal	Kesar Singh Negi
7	49	Salt	Ranjit Rawat
8	56	Lalkuwa	Harish Rawat (In place of Smt. Sandhya Dalakoti)
9	60	Kaladhungi	Mahesh Sharma (In place of Mahender Pal Singh)
10	61	Ramnagar	Mahender Pal Singh (In place of Harish Rawat)

For favour of Publication.



E eel

(MUKUL WASNIK) General Secretary Incharge CEC 26th January, 2022